Elvis Runner


Elvis

One Comment on “Elvis Runner”

  1. Carol says:

    I’m a-walkin’ in the rain,
    Tears are fallin’ and I feel the pain,
    Wishin’ you were here by me,
    To end this misery
    And I wonder–
    I wah-wah-wah-wah-wonder,
    Why,
    Why, why, why, why, why she ran away,
    Yes, and I wonder,
    A-where she will stay-ay,
    My little runaway,
    Run, run, run, run, runaway.


The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 788 other followers