Refridgerator Runner


Refridgerator1

Refridgerator2

BackIf you are interested in the incredible build process, check this out.

7 Comments on “Refridgerator Runner”

  1. rchackman says:

    haha. This one is awesome !!

  2. Carol says:

    So hoping there is beer in there.

  3. WOW! I’d like to know that race time! Do you think they PRed???

  4. Lee-Ann says:

    I love the magnet letters and the “joke ” that it ties in to. Hilarious. :)

  5. Brenner says:

    Thanks, that was my costume. Sorry, not enough room for beer inside but the paper on the left side is a report on the benefits of drinking beer. I got an A+ on it.

  6. I just re-found this and checked out your in-progress pics. Awesome!!! The fridge is so realistic that up until today, my mind was telling me that the fridge magnets were stuck to something metal….even though, I KNOW in reality, you couldn’t run with a real fridge on. LOL I had to laugh at myself for that one. I love that you won, too!!!! I make a lot of costumes and take pics as I go along, so I enjoy seeing other people’s processes.


The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 793 other followers